Every year the Adecco management team pull together an event to celebrate and recognise the high achieving members of the Ajilon Consultant and teams.  This year the event was held in the stunning Royal Exchange outside Bank Station, hosted by the Adecco senior management team.

The evening began with bubbles and canapé’s, followed up with fine wine and an excellent meal with a generous helping of awards for members of the teams that have shone over the past 12 months.





The winners included:

Best Newcomer – 1 year Service

Sharon Sommerville

Platinum of the Year – Contribution to Ajilon Platinum Group

Nick Johnson

Outstanding Feedback – EC SM / Ajilon SM Feedback

Edward Paul

Outstanding Feedback Award – Client Feedback

Alan Chan

Star Performer –Utilisation and Performance Score

Kelvin Smith

Long Server

Dave Seath 

Manager of the Year – Managed Team or Managed Service winner

Eithne Agnew

EC of the Year – Contribution to Client

Angela Norman

EC of the Year – Contribution to Ajilon

Findlay Scott

Findlay Scott said, “To my surprise I was awarded the “EC of the year for contributions to Ajilon” and a whopping £750 worth of vouchers, for a change I was speechless and am very appreciative, thank you.”


Well done to all our winners and we look forward to the next year!